Week 2, Day 1

Tuesday 2/19/13

2.13 miles in 24:08  (11:19 pace)

I built flexibility into my training plan so that I can run on Monday or Tuesday and then again on Wednesday or Thursday, so yesterday I opted not to run because I was so busy.  If I had looked at the weather I would have made the time.  BRRRR it’s cold outside.  7 degrees  Feels like -12° 17 mph NW wind.  Lesson learned!
I cut a mile off of my run due to the weather, but I’m glad I got out there and got it done (or most of it anyway)!

brrr

Leave a Reply

