Week 3, Day 4

Sunday 3/3/13

I was due for a 3 mile run today, but this is my weekend to have the kids–it’s hard to run when I have all the kids.  Since I have 50/50 custody it usually it isn’t a problem, my runs during the week are scheduled when they are at school and they are at my house every other weekend, so it’s only once every two weeks that I run into this problem.

No excuses though, this run was getting done– so I ran 1.26 miles warm up, followed by 3 x 800, with an 800 cool down at the end. Why would I run this crazy set of intervals–because it’s what I could convince the kids to do. LOL. Yes, my 3.35 was done almost exclusively on my street. HAHAHAHA!

Leave a Reply

